Maison > Profil de la société ouragan
Marque\/moteur
Bielles(368)
Vilebrequins(20)
Pistons(11)
Boulons de bielle(3)
Galerie(3)
Dernier produit
Nouvelles

Mesures de protection de base contre le nouveau coronavirus

Restez au courant des dernières informations sur l'épidémie de COVID-19, disponibles sur le site Web de l'OMS et par le biais de votre autorité nationale et locale de santé publique. COVID-19 affecte encore principalement des personnes en Chine avec quelques flambées dans d'autres pays.

Liste de stock des bielles en acier forgé 4340 Hurricane en février 2020

Hurricane 4340 bielles forgées liste actuelle des stocks.

Informations sur le vilebrequin en acier forgé refroidi à l'air par VW de Hurricane Factory

Hurricane fabrique une grande variété de courses avec des journaux VW ou Chevy adaptés à votre configuration de moteur exacte. Tout l'ouragan ...

Caractéristiques de la bielle Hurricane - Différentes conceptions de faisceaux

Avec de nombreuses années d'expérience dans la programmation, le développement, l'ingénierie et la fabrication dans les domaines des bielles, Hurricane a la capacité de répondre aux différents besoins des clients en matière de conception de bielles.

Bielles haute performance Hurricane-processus de tiges d'usinage

Main Rods comprend Chevy, Ford, Harley Davidson, VW & Audi, Opel, Honda, Nissan, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Toyota, Isuzu, Suzuki, Mazda, Buick, BMW, Chrysler & Dodge, Fiat
Ici, dans le processus suivant des images sont les 13 opérations majeures entreprises dans la production de l'ouragan Speed & performance:
Certifications
Contactez-nous
Coordonnées de l'ouragan Nous croyons que l'âme d'une entreprise est la qualité. Hurricane est un fabricant de pièces de moteur automobile de haute performance. W ...Contactez maintenant

Profil de la société ouragan



Hurricane a commencé à fabriquer et à exporter des bielles de course hautes performances depuis 2000 à Chengdu, en Chine. Après 17 ans de travail acharné, Chengdu Hurricane Speed ​​and Performance Co., Ltd. est devenu un fabricant professionnel de bielles de haute qualité dans le secteur des pièces de rechange pour automobiles et fournit des produits et des services à de nombreux clients dans le monde entier.


Toutes les bielles Hurricane sont fabriquées en acier 4340 de haute résistance à la traction et à la fatigue. Elles ont été conçues et évaluées par un logiciel 3D. Elles sont usinées à 100% numériques (CNC), polies et grenaillées conformément aux plus hautes normes techniques. À l’heure actuelle, Hurricane propose plus de 200 modèles de bielles et modèles conçus pour de nombreuses applications automobiles et motos, notamment les Subaru EJ20 / 25, les séries B et K de Honda, Nissan Skyline, les Mitsubishi 4G63, les Toyota 2JZ, les Benz, les Audi et les Opel C20XE. , Série BMW, Série GM LS, Ford 289/302, Dodge 426/440, Pontiac 455, Chrysler, Isuzu 4jj1, GM Duramax, Harley-Division et Yamaha etc. Plus important encore, Hurricane peut personnaliser les bielles à la demande du client. Il vous suffit d’envoyer un échantillon ou un dessin détaillé de Hurricane, ou de remplir les dimensions complètes en fonction de Hurricane. Forme de bielle personnalisée et mail à marketing@hurricane-rod.com .cn , alors l'ouragan fera les bielles finies parfaites pour vous. Si vous ne savez pas comment choisir le design des cannes, n'hésitez pas à envoyer un message texte au service de coupe Hurricane en ligne ou à envoyer un courrier électronique à la description du nombre de chevaux que vous attendez et de votre marché de vente. Le service client de Hurricane aimerait vous conseiller et vous guider à cet égard. 


En 2013, Hurricane a ajouté le vilebrequin et le piston haute performance à la gamme de produits actuelle. Comme pour les bielles, les modèles Standard ou Custom sont acceptables sur le vilebrequin et le piston. Terminer entièrement le vilebrequin à billette 4340 (piston à billette 4032) et le demi-produit à finir forgé du vilebrequin (piston forgé 4032). Mais s'il vous plaît veuillez noter, échantillon utilisé ou dessin détaillé sera nécessaire pour vérifier avant de commander. 


L'ouragan croit tous "La qualité est l'âme d'une entreprise", donc beaucoup de ressources et de travail sont nécessaires pour insister sur les techniques de recherche et améliorer les performances, la force et la stabilité de nos produits. En même temps, Hurricane fait beaucoup d’efforts. améliorer la gestion et l'efficacité de la production afin de réduire les coûts de fabrication afin d'offrir un meilleur prix aux clients. Toutefois , " L'ouragan ne sacrifiera jamais la qualité des produits à un coût " en tant que culture interne acceptée et approuvée par tous les employés de Hurricane. Outre la qualité et le prix, Hurricane comprend parfaitement que le support technique professionnel est l’importance primordiale pour les clients. Par conséquent, avant de communiquer avec les clients, tous les membres du service clients Hurricane sont formés strictement par une équipe d’ingénieurs professionnels chevronnés possédant plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la conception et la fabrication de pièces de moteur. ce service correct et utile pourrait être fourni aux clients. 


Désormais, les clients de Hurricane sont répartis dans plus de 25 pays: Amérique, Canada, Australie, Allemagne, France, Italie, Royaume-Uni, Suède, Polan, Grèce, Irlande, Norvège, Espagne, Malaisie, Thaïlande, etc. Compte tenu de la confidentialité, les informations du client ne seraient pas divulguées sur le site Web ou à d'autres endroits. Alors, bienvenue à envoyer à Hurricane vos dessins, dessins et commandes, vos informations, dessins et dessins ne seront jamais connus d’organisations tierces ni d’individus via Hurricane, à moins que Hurricane ne reçoive votre autorisation écrite.

Hurricane le croit bien: vous achèterez un jour tous les composants du moteur de Hurricane!

Hurricane Speed ​​& Équipe de performance



Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits, Cliquez ici Pour nous contacter, personnel expérimenté et aimable prêt à répondre à vos questions. 


       
 
客服系统

Home > Hurricane company profile
Make/Engine
——— Connecting rods ———(348)
——— Crankshafts ————(20)
——— Pistons ——————(11)
——Connecting rods bolts——(3)
——— Gallery ——————(3)
Latest Product
News

Hurricane Factory VW Air Cooled Forged Steel Crankshaft Info

Hurricane factory manufactured in a wide variety of strokes with either VW or Chevy journals to fit your exact engine configuration. All of hurricane ...

Hurricane Connecting Rod Features - Various Beam Designs

With many years experience of designing, developing , engineering and manufacturing in the connecting rods fields, Hurricane has ability to handle different customers needs on connecting rods designs . Except connecting rods shoulder and small end, Hurricane also can build various connecting rods beam style . 

Hurricane High Performance connecting rods - Process of machining rods

Main rods includes Chevy,Ford, Harley Davidson, VW & Audi, Opel, Honda, Nissan,Subaru, Mitsubishi, Toyota, Isuzu, Suzuki, Mazda, Buick, BMW, Chrysler & Dodge, Fiat
Here in the following process of pictures are the 13 major operations undertaken in the production of Hurricane Speed&Performance:

Connecting rods Shot Peening and Mirco-Polishing, Special A-level appearance

As we know that The connecting rod connects the piston to the camshaft, performing an incredibly important part of a performance engine build. So the ...

4340 STEEL, TITANIUM AND ALUMINUM CONNECTING RODS

Weight. Strength. Balance. When it comes to rod selection, which is more important? Through advances in technology and automation, it is now possible to provide three kinds of connecting rods in one factory (Hurricane Speed and Performance), 4340 steel, Titanium and Aluminum.
Certifications
Contact us
Hurricane is manufacturer of high performance automotive engine parts. We specialize in the rotating assembly and related components; crankshafts, rods and pistons. All our products are developed and produced in our factory on advanced CNC machinery. Our staff of engineers and skilled craftsmen are dedicated to giving your company the edge in both quality and price. Browse our website or arrange a factory tour by emailing: marketing@hurricane-rod.com.cn . Contact Now

Hurricane company profile



Hurricane began manufacturing and exporting high performance racing connecting rod since 2000 in Chengdu ,China. After 17 years' hard-working, Chengdu Hurricane Speed and Performance Co., Ltd., has grown to be a professional high-quality connecting rods manufacturer in automotive aftermarket parts industry and provides products and service for many customers around the world .


All Hurricane connecting rods are made from high tensile and fatigue resistance 4340 steel material , designed and evaluated by 3D software , 100% Computer Controlled Numeric(CNC) machined , polished and shot peened to meet high technical standard. At present , Hurricane provides over 200 different connecting rod models and design for much different Automotive and Motorcycle applications, include Subaru EJ20/25, Honda B and K Series, Nissan Skyline, Mitsubishi 4G63, Toyota 2JZ, Benz , VW/Audi , Opel C20XE, BMW Series, GM LS Series, Ford 289/302,Dodge426/440, Pontiac 455, Chrysler , Isuzu 4jj1 , GM Duramax , Harley-Division and Yamaha etc. More importantly , Hurricane can custom connecting rods as customer's specified demands . You just need to send Hurricane used sample or detailed drawing , or fill in the full sizes according to Hurricane Custom Connecting Rod Form and mail to marketing@hurricane-rod.com.cn , then Hurricane will make perfect finished connecting rods for you. If you have no idea how to choose the rods design , please feel free to text Hurricane cutomer service online or send email to descripe the Horsepower you expect and your selling market , Hurricane customer service would love to provide guidance and advice for you on that . 


In 2013, Hurricane added high performance Crankshaft and Piston to current product line. Same as connecting rod, Standard or Custom design are acceptable on crankshaft and piston. Fully finish machine 4340 billet crankshaft (4032 billet piston) and Half-Finish machine 4340 forged crankshaft (4032 forged piston) are available . But please kindly note, used sample or detailed drawing will be required for checking before ordering . 


Hurricane all believe "Quality is the Soul of an Enterprise", so a lot of resouces and labors involved in insisting researching techniques and improve our products’ performance and strength and stability. At the same time , Hurricane makes much effort to improve management and production efficiency to reduce manufacturing cost to offer better price for customers. Even so , " Hurricane Will Never Sacrifice Products Quality For Cost " as a internal culture accepted and approved by all Hurricane employees. Besides quality and price, Hurricane fully understand professional technical support is how important to customers , so before connecting with customers , all Hurricane customer service staffs trained strictly by inner professional engineers team whom with 20+ years experience in engine parts design and manufacturing fields , so that correct and helpful service could be provided for customers. 


Now, Hurricane customers spread in more than 25 countries , include America , Canada , Australia , Germany , France , Italy , UK , Sweden , Polan , Greece , Ireland ,Norway , Spain , Malaysia , Thailand etc . Considering privacy , customer's information would not disclosed on website or other places. So welcome to send Hurricane your drawing, design and purchase order, your information, drawing and design will never be known by third party organizations or individuals through Hurricane, unless Hurricane getting your writen permission .

Hurricane all believe ,You will buy full engine components from Hurricane one day !

Hurricane Speed & Performance Team



If you are interested in our products, Click here To contact us, experienced and kind staff willing to help your questions. 


       
 
客服系统